The

New Zealand

Shooting Federation

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us below or use the form at the bottom of this page for a general enquiry. Telephone: +64 09 298 8169
Fax:
Address: PO Box 2721753
Papakura 2244
Auckland
New Zealand


 

Sport Development Manager: Gavin Paton
Email: manager@shooting.org.nz
Telephone: 64 9 2988169   or  0274 861 981

President: Ewen Pirie
Email: president@shooting.org.nz
Telephone: 03 2395859

Vice President: Rob Morgan
Email: shottists@xtra.co.nz

Treasurer: David Rew                                                                                   Telephone 04 476 8831
Email: treasurer@shooting.org.nz

NRANZ Delegate: Rob Morgan
 Email: shottists@xtra.co.nz

NZCTA Delegate: Michael Holmes
Email: mgholmes@ihug.co.nz

NZPA Delegate: Maria Jefferis
Email: maria.anne.jefferis@gmail.com

TSNZ Delegate: Bruce Marchant
 Email: bruce.marchant@xtra.co.nz

Mountain Safety Delegate: David Rew
Email: treasurer@shooting.org.nz

 

Email us

* = required